Reverend Wendy Clark - Your Wedding Your Way
Testimonials

Dear Reverend Wendy,
We were just thinking about our daughter's wedding when I realized we hadn't thanked you yet for the wonderful service you provided for them.. Not only did you make their special day unique, but you also made it special for all the family and guests that were there to share the moment. We received many compliments  on the ceremony and are still receiving compliments even though it has been almost two weeks now. Your service was excellent for being last minute.  I really wanted to let you know we are very thankful for your service, and that if anyone else gets married we are definitely going to refer them to you. You made their day special, loving, and personal. Thank you!

Sincerely, 

Mr. & Mrs. Edward Quintana 





Wendy Clark was very personal and professional.  She was always in contact with me throughout the process.  She was very accessible at all times.  Her script was on point.  She adjusted to our needs very well.  We were from out of state, therefore we really needed someone to guide us. Wendy did a wonderful performance as if she had known us for many years. I will recommend Reverend Wendy Clark anytime there is a need for her.  

~Darlene and Mike from Michigan. 






Me and my wife were very pleased. Everything that was said felt like it came from the heart and made our wedding experience better then we have imagined!

~ Joel and Raquel Garcia 5/11/13




 It took us 3 months to try to get married in Texas while my husband was in tech school for the Air Force. We came to California and I found Reverend Clark and in one day we had everything ready to go. Reverend Clark was fast, willing to meet us anywhere, and even helped us to get a witness. She was very affordable, especially for it being so short notice. We'd like to thank her very much for helping us and now we can finally live happily as husband and wife. She would be the first one we recommend to anyone who is looking for someone to marry them.

Sincerely, Mr. & Mrs Fernandez


REVIEWS FROM THUMBTACK.COM
  • 5/5 stars December 26, 2013 ~ We requested a simple and no frills solemnization. It was as requested. The prepared words were touching, meaningful and she respected our secular values. Reverend Wendy was respectful, warm & friendly. We were presented with a certificate and a certificate of the reverend's ordination. ~ C & P Chester D.
  • 5/5 stars December 23, 2013 ~ It was wonderful to have Wendy as our officiant. She was open to the wishes we had and her warm personality made us feel very comfortable on this special day. ~ Stefan L.
  • 5/5 stars December 17, 2013 ~ Words cannot describe how wonderful Rev Wendy is. Did a great job. ~ Ryan O.
  • 5/5 stars December 16, 2013 ~ Wendy was perfect for my daughter and son-in-laws wedding. She responded immediately to our communications, listened to our wishes regarding the ceremony and her service couldn't have been more loving or inspirational. Would and will recommend her to anyone needing a wedding officiant. Thank you Wendy! ~ Heidi B.
  • 5/5 stars November 11, 2013  ~Reverend Wendy did a great job. We had a couple missteps, but it was a great ceremony. ~ Susan L.
  • 5/5 stars October 11, 2013 ~ Carl W.
  • 5/5 stars September 26, 2013 ~ Reverend Wendy Clark did a fantastic job for us! She was both friendly and professional, and I immediately knew that I had made the right choice. I can't recommend her enough. Whatever your wedding needs, she will deliver! ~ Cary A.
  • 5/5 stars September 24, 2013 ~ My husband and I eloped back in May 2013 and Reverend Wendy created a beautiful non-denominational ceremony. From the first call, prep calls, and ceremony we felt like we were in the prescence of an old friend. She made us feel very comfortable. We are planning to have a big wedding later and I know for sure Rev. Wendy will be renewing our vows. Thank you Rev. Wendy for making our day so special! ~ Sunny S.
  • 5/5 stars August 29, 2013 ~ A month ago, end of July, we were married by Reverend Wendy Clark. I couldn't be happier with our choice to have her marry us! The whole experience from the first time we spoke on the phone to the final step of signing the documents, was professional and she was very thorough with every detail. She was pleasure to share ideas with and helpful in suggesting a lovely location for us which we used being that I was not familiar with Orange County. Our ceremony lasted about 15ish minutes and because we did not write our own vows she offered us a few options for the ceremony script and vow exchange. It couldn't have been worded more perfectly! We chose a beautiful spot to be married at and she was very open and accommodating to our time and choice of location. The service was short and sweet and to see how happy she was for us and sharing some laughs with her as I was so nervous, made the experience so worthwhile. I can't thank you enough for everything Rev. Wendy and for making our day so special and memorable!! You have a beautiful family and I'm so glad they were a part of our celebration!! Next year, we would like to renew our vows and I'm hoping you will be available to once again perform the ceremony for us! Thank you again for making my most special day, truly the most special day of my life! ~ Sincerely, Marla M.
  • 5/5 stars August 25, 2013 ~ Your Wedding Your Way!!! Wendy not only gave us "Our Wedding our way" She went way beyond that. We will consider her our Special Friend forever!!  ~ Donna M.
  • 5/5 stars August 13, 2013 ~ On such a special occasion we were VERY lucky to have Rev. Clark officiate our wedding. She was kind, helpfully, easy to contact at any time leading up to the ceremony, and flexible. We were impressed with the time and effort she took to arrange the right vows for us specifically. We have nothing but wonderfull words in regards to Rev. Clark's services. ~ Czersale H
  • 5/5 stars August 3, 2013 ~ Rev. Wendy was wonderful. She was great at explaining things well and clear. Overall the short amount of time she was at our wedding, she did awesome! :) Thank you. ~ Myanh Downey
  • 5/5 stars June 16, 2013 ~ Very professional service....great ceremony...short and sweet....she delivered as she said she would!!! ~ Jeannette G.
  • 5/5 stars May 25, 2013 ~ Richard H.
  • 5/5 stars May 13, 2013 ~ Me and my wife were very pleased. Everything that was said felt like it came from the heart and made our wedding experience better then we have imagined! ~ Joel G.
Website Builder provided by  Vistaprint